Change someone's roles or remove them
ForAdmins
-
In the admin menu, select Users and find the person.
-
Select the options button (⋮) next to them, then Edit user permissions.
-
Select Remove role next to a role, or Remove from location, and confirm.
To remove someone from the whole organization, select Remove from organization in their options menu. Only admins with organization-wide access see this option.
If the person is on upcoming sub requests, Remove anyway? lists each one first, and whether it will be reopened or cancelled.
You can’t add roles to someone from this page. To give someone an additional role, email support@fillmyclass.com.